Contact Us


Contact Chapter Marketing

 

regarding our products / services. Questions / comments about the web site may be directed to the Webmaster.

Name Title Organization E-mail Address
Robert Stoll President-Elect Ashland University president1@apicscleveland.org
Brent Alberda Past President Capgemini

president3@apicscleveland.org 

Open Secretary   secretary1@apicscleveland.org
Dan Difilippo Treasurer H.C. Starck treasurer1@apicscleveland.org
Fletch Spies Director of Programs & Events Moen programs1@apicscleveland.org
Ed Merker Director of Communications Swagelok Company communications1@apicscleveland.org
Open

Academic Affairs Advisor

  academic1@apicscleveland.org
Roger Davis Director of Chapter Marketing National Safety Apparel marketing1@apicscleveland.org
Dennis Okocha Director of Membership Aero Fluid Products membership1@apicscleveland.org
Open Director at Large   director1@apicscleveland.org

Matt Merkel

Director of Education  Rockwell Automation education1@apicscleveland.org
Yvonne Nader Advisor of Systems & Technology American Greetings Corp technology1@apicscleveland.org
Open Employment Services Coordinator  

coordinator1@apicscleveland.org

Kevin Lytle Historian Swagelok Company historian1@apicscleveland.org
Niki Zmij Administrative Assistant Cleveland State University admin@apicscleveland.org